Welcome to my blog!

Welcome everyone! I’m Silvia Violet. I write erotic romance for Samhain Publishing, Changeling Press, and Loose Id. I’ll be posting about my writing progress and sharing new release info, sexy excerpts, and articles about books and writing.

You can learn more about me at my website.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lexxie
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 23:50:00

    Hey Silvia! Love the look of your blog!

    Lexx

    Reply

  2. Mandy Leigh B.
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 10:25:00

    Hi Silvia! Congrats on making a beautiful new blog- it’s going to be a great way to connect with your readers. And blogging is a lot of fun!

    Reply

  3. hiddenfires
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 10:31:00

    I just loved your book “Carnal Agreement”. Didn’t know a regency could be that hot, heh, heh, heh. Any hopes for a story between Ryhs and Amanda?

    Reply

  4. Silvia Violet
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 10:46:00

    Thanks Lexxie and Mandy Leigh!

    Hiddenfires: I just turned in Rhys and Amanda’s story, A Persistent Attraction to my editor. It’s scheduled for release in February 2008.

    Reply

  5. Cherie J
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 11:03:00

    Congrats on the blog. It looks great!

    Reply

  6. acdaisy95
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 11:27:00

    Congrats on making a new blog!

    Reply

  7. hiddenfires
    Sep 14, 2007 @ 10:59:00

    Oh, yeah! That one’s sure to be on my auto-buy list!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

