Writing Update

I’ve turned in Revision, the sequel to “Stranger Than Fiction”, to my editor. Yay!

Now I’m going to focus on Seduction of the Captain, a novella  set in the same world as Surrender in the Dark and Submission on the Run. I’m excited about returning to the world of the Lalatians. Those Lalatian dominants think up such hot things to torment and pleasure their lovers 🙂

Once I finish that up, I’ll return to working on Stallion’s Battle, continuing Raya and Calder’s story from “Stallion’s Gambit” and “Stallion’s Summer“. Horse shifters are so much fun!!

Leave a Reply

