Sex Scene Playlist

I don’t usually listen to music while I write, but sometimes when I sit down to write in the evenings after a day filled with chaos, I need some sexy songs to help me shift gears from harried homeschool mom to sultry erotica writer. These are the songs that reside on my current sex scene playlist:

Push-Enrique Iglesias

Tonight I’m Lovin You – Enrique Iglesias

Give Me Everything – Pitbull

S&M – Rhianna

Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira

Hungry Like the Wolf – Duran Duran

Animal – Def Leppard

Holding Out for a Hero – Bonnie Tyler

Leave a Reply

